Home Safeguarding Staff Area Covid-19 Contact Us

Tel. 01323725839

Ocklynge Junior School

Victoria Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN20 8XN

Ocklynge latest news feed

Do you know who to contact if you are worried about the safety of a child?


Sylvia Berhane-DSL sberhane@ocklynge.co.uk

Sandra Denton-Deputy Headteacher sdenton@ocklynge.co.uk

Rachael Willer -SENCO rwiller@ocklynge.co.uk


Jon Reynard - Headteacher    jreynard@ocklynge.co.uk


Jo Edgoose - Parent Support   jedgoose@ocklynge.co.uk


Chris Chappell - Behaviour Mentor  cchappell@ocklynge.co.uk